Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Display # 
Title Speaker Date Series
View Sermon details and listen Cara's Youth Vision Cara Woodworth Sunday, 28 August 2016
View Sermon details and listen David Groff Sunday, 21 August 2016
View Sermon details and listen Grace Sunday Russ Larson Sunday, 07 August 2016
View Sermon details and listen What gives life meaning (fixed) Russ Larson Sunday, 31 July 2016
View Sermon details and listen Glory Days Finale Russ Larson Sunday, 17 July 2016 "Glory Days"
View Sermon details and listen Glory Days Part 9 Russ Larson Sunday, 10 July 2016 "Glory Days"
View Sermon details and listen 4th of July Russ Larson Sunday, 03 July 2016
View Sermon details and listen Glory Days Russ Larson Sunday, 26 June 2016 "Glory Days"
View Sermon details and listen Father Day 2016 Russ Larson Sunday, 19 June 2016
View Sermon details and listen Glory Days - Part 7 Russ Larson Sunday, 12 June 2016 "Glory Days"
View Sermon details and listen Glory Days - Part 6 Russ Larson Sunday, 05 June 2016 "Glory Days"
View Sermon details and listen Glory Days - Part 5 Russ Larson Sunday, 29 May 2016 "Glory Days"
View Sermon details and listen Glory Days - Part 3 & 4 Russ Larson Sunday, 22 May 2016 "Glory Days"
View Sermon details and listen Mother's Day 2016 Russ Larson Sunday, 08 May 2016
View Sermon details and listen Glory Days - Part 2 Russ Larson Sunday, 01 May 2016 "Glory Days"
View Sermon details and listen Glory Days - Introduction Russ Larson Sunday, 24 April 2016 "Glory Days"
View Sermon details and listen Spring Attitude Check-Up Russ Larson Sunday, 10 April 2016
View Sermon details and listen Laughter Sunday Russ Larson Sunday, 03 April 2016
View Sermon details and listen Hope of Easter - HE"S' ALIVE Russ Larson Sunday, 27 March 2016 Hope of Easter
View Sermon details and listen Hope of Easter - Part 4 Russ Larson Sunday, 20 March 2016 Hope of Easter

Subcategories

Service Times

Christian Education for the whole Family

Sunday - 9:00 am - 9:50 am

Worship Service

Sunday - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Childcare Details:

Nursery provided for infants and toddlers 0-2 years.

Children's church for ages 3 - 12 10:00 service.

Evening Service

6:00 pm. Traditions Service

Generation Connection

Wednesday - All Ages 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm